Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Tolliver

Courtney Tolliver

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Tolliver
"My family and I have been with State Farm insurance for many many years. The State Farm family will go above and beyond for their clients to ensure they are properly taken care of. Sara Ballard is definitely a driving force behind the Matt Pitts agency. She will work tirelessly with you and will be transparent in all ways possible. The entire team is just downright awesome. I wish I could give more than 5 stars but that is the max amount allowed. You cannot go wrong with State Farm, especially this agency. I promise you will not be let down. Diligent, hardworking, great attitude and they handle their business with extreme professionalism. Like the commercial says, “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.”"
Profile photo of born southern

born southern

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by born southern
"I have been so pleased with this office. They have always been quick to help me with any question I have"
Profile photo of Pam Parker

Pam Parker

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Parker
"My other insurance company just quit servicing this area for my homeowners insurance. I called and got it added to my car insurance and it was a very easy and friendly process. The price was an added bonus. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tyra Franklin

Tyra Franklin

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Franklin
"The office has been extremely helpful with my most recent claim, huge thanks to Sara for her prompt response and aiding in updating policy logistics."
Profile photo of Marie Lowry

Marie Lowry

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Lowry
"I have always had a pleasant experience with this office. Sara and Angel are very knowledgeable of the insurance products and processes. They have always been very kind and helpful, as well as professional. I am happy to be affiliated with this office."
Profile photo of Frankie Hughes

Frankie Hughes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Hughes
"They where very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Mitchell

Kim Mitchell

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mitchell
"Working with Dylan getting insurance for my house and vehicles was an ease. He was very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you, Dylan!"
Profile photo of Tracy Rincon

Tracy Rincon

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Rincon
"Dylan was super helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Leslie Rivers

Leslie Rivers

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Rivers
"Always answers the phone and has answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Ismael Barragan

Ismael Barragan

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Barragan
"I have a good experience...Sara was very helpful, kind and professional answer all my questions. Very pleased"
Profile photo of pj thompson

pj thompson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pj thompson
"I've been impressed by their personable and prompt attention to our insurance needs. Their support and attention to detail is commendable"
Profile photo of Temeaka Taylor

Temeaka Taylor

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Temeaka Taylor
"Dylan Dragoo was very helpful and explaind everything i needed to know very nice young man including discounts"
Profile photo of Christopher Harris

Christopher Harris

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Harris
"We are very pleased with everyone here this location very professional and so very kind and they just make everything so easy and affordable. Thank you so much for Matt Pitts and crew and a special thanks to Angel her name says it all."
Profile photo of Charlotte Miley

Charlotte Miley

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Miley
"Several months ago we had a storm during the night. When we woke up we saw that some of our roof had been blown off of the house. We had a leak and rain was coming into our den. I called my State Farm office and they provided a name and number for me . I had someone at my house to look at the damages within a couple of hours. I have been a State Farm customer for as long as I have been married / 49 years. Matt Pitts office staff are always so nice and helpful when I need them. They send cards to us during times of grief, holiday cards and birthday cards. It’s things like this that make this particular State Farm stand out."
Profile photo of Pam Goodwin

Pam Goodwin

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Goodwin
"I have had a great experience with this office. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Adrianne Harris

Adrianne Harris

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne Harris
"The entire team is great! Very helpful giving me the best service! This is the go to for insurance for whatever kind you need! Personable and professional! Happy duck hunting! The entire staff is awesome!"
Profile photo of Tommy Ware

Tommy Ware

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Ware
"Matt Pitts and his staff do an excellent job. They are really knowledgeable and take as much time as needed to explain all aspects of their services to you. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Quentin Bivens

Quentin Bivens

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Bivens
"Great guy"
Profile photo of Bob Lawrence

Bob Lawrence

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lawrence
"Matt Pitts and his team (especially Angel and Sarah) are spectacular. They’re responsive and make changes quickly to serve our needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. State Farm and Matt’s office have always been fair with us."
Profile photo of Ricketia McKenzie

Ricketia McKenzie

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricketia McKenzie
"Always a wonderful experience to speak with agents from this office!"
Profile photo of Jack Milliken

Jack Milliken

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Milliken
"Angel helped me today with duplicate auto insurance cards. Quick & super friendly"
Profile photo of Heddy-Dale Matthias

Heddy-Dale Matthias

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heddy-Dale Matthias
"Dillon R. called and went through all my policies. He did a great job, as always."
Profile photo of Greg Pitts

Greg Pitts

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Pitts
"Prompt, professional service from an honest agent."
Profile photo of Joseph Spears

Joseph Spears

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Spears
"Matt and his staff are great. They will do anything within their power to make a claims process as seamless and timely as possible. Sometimes, as is with any insurance company, once a claim is filed it is somewhat out of the Agent and local office’s control. Matt and his staff consistently checked to ensure the process was running smoothly. 10/10 recommend letting Matt handle all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mollie Logan

Mollie Logan

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Logan
"Love State Farm. All of the staff are always so helpful and friendly."